Jason Wilen and Violet LaBrosse Awarded by IIBEC

Congratulations to Jason Wilen, AIA, CDT, RRO and Violet Rose LaBrosse, AIA, LEED Green Assoc. who were recently awarded the…

Read More

Allison Toonen-Talamo, American Express Aspire Award Recipient

Allison Toonen-Talamo is being awarded the American Express Aspire Award presented by Saving Places, National Trust for Historic Preservation— this award…

Read More

Crain’s Chicago Business 2020 Best Places to Work

Crain’s Chicago Business announced their Best Places to Work in 2020, and we’re excited to share that we ranked 43rd overall…

Read More

Live from Chicago!!

It was a great Saturday night at the SNL Exhibit at the Museum of Broadcast Communications where the cast and crew of…

Read More

K&H Awards the Frank Klein Scholarship

Mark Cerabona, a sophomore studying Civil Engineering, was chosen as the recipient of the Frank Klein Scholarship at the University of…

Read More